U.S. DOT Five Key Priorities

Under the leadership of Secretary Ray La Hood, the U.S. DOT has put forth five key priorities to guide our work: safety, livable communities, state of good repair, environmental sustainability, and economic competitiveness.

Further information

This entry was posted in General News, Legislative / Political, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.