(AASHTO) President Reappoints Two to Committee

AASHTO Journal, 20 May 2016

Association President Paul Trombino has reappointed Bruce Johnson and Grant Rodeheaver to new terms on AASHTO’s Special Committee on Joint Development.

dollarpump.jpgBoth appointments are for three-year terms starting July 1.

The special committee, chaired by Mike Bousliman of the Montana Department of Transportation, is the oversight panel of the cooperative computer software development process that produces AASHTOWare software products.

The committee is responsible for monitoring, coordinating and providing technical direction for all cooperative computer software development activities of AASHTO.

Johnson is the chief bridge engineer of the Oregon DOT.

Rodeheaver is the Washington State DOT’s director of the information technology division.

This entry was posted in General News, Legislative / Political, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.